Anyone using Nostromo can be given User-, Client-, or Admin role in his or her team.  Roles are first set when a user is invited to Nostromo.

  • User is usually a member of your team with access to organisation’s timesheet and projects he/she is added to.
  • User in Client role is usually someone from outside your team accessing only projects he/she is added to.
  • Admin user can perform management tasks in your account and can access all projects in your Nostromo team.

Tip:

If needed admins can change user roles within Settings / Team page.

Did this answer your question?