Your current Nostromo team members are listed on Team page within Settings. (This page and setting functions are accessible only for admin users.)

To permanently delete any member from your team, just click on the small delete icon provided in the team member list. Permanently deleted users will be displayed as "Nostromo user" on cards where they participated earlier.

If you need to inactivate a user temporarily, for a given period, just use the inactivate icon.

Please bear in mind, that deleted and inactive team members will no longer have access to any project of the team. 

Tips:

  • Inactive team members are displayed in the bottom of your member list, you can reactivate them any time to continue to collaborate with them.
  • Having a subscription you only pay for active team members. Eg. having a subscription allowing you to have maximum 10 team members, you can not have more than 10 active members in your team.
  • On Team page you can also invite new team members, click here to learn how to do it.
Did this answer your question?